Grain Valley, Missouri R-5 School District

Contact

2015-2016 Band Parent Association Officers

 

President

Matt Craig

president@gvbpa.net

816-305-5226

Director of Operations

Brice Lampe

operations@gvbpa.net

816-520-8157

Director of Public Relations

Erica Griffitt

publicrelations@gvbpa.net

816-506-2995

Director of Revenue

Tanja Kubis

revenue@gvbpa.net

816-516-5013

Director of Events

Matt Craig

events@gvbpa.net

816-305-5226

Director of Treasury

Valerie Utley

treasury@gvbpa.net

816-804-4065

Secretary

Khristine Warrener

secretary@gvbpa.net